BETRIEBSSPORTVERBAND DIEPHOLZ e.V.

1973 - 2020

47 Jahre BSVD

Home - Vorstand

 

Geschäftsstelle
Ingo Hinke
Hauptstraße 172
49448 Lemförde
Tel.: 0 54 43 / 99 87 49 (priv.)
Mobil: 0 151 / 22 21 84 91 (priv.)
e-Mail: info@bsv-diepholz.de
Internet:www.bsv-diepholz.de

 

Vorsitzender

Ingo Hinke
49448 Lemförde
Tel.: 0 54 43 / 99 87 49 (priv.)
Mobil: 0 151 / 22 21 84 91 (priv.)
e-Mail: ingo.hinke@bsv-diepholz.de

 

Stellvertr. Vorsitzende

Marlene Bentele

49356 Diepholz

Tel.: 0 54 74 / 60 35 91 (dienstl.)
Mobil: 0 172 / 60 75 64 2 (priv.)

e-Mail: marlene.bentele@bsv-diepholz.de

Schatzmeisterin

Michaela Thomessen
49393 Lohne
Tel.: 0 44 42 / 38 08 (priv.)
Tel.: 0162 / 443 00 95 (handy)
e-Mail: michaela.thomessen@bsv-diepholz.de

 

Schriftführerin

Manja Nürnberger

32351 Stemwede

Tel.: 0 57 73 / 99 16 76 3 (priv.)

Mobil: 0 177 / 64 84 13 4

e-Mail: manja.nuernberger@bsv-diepholz.de

PR-Beauftragter (Webmaster)

n.n.

 

Tel.:

Mobil:

e-Mail:

 

Anschriften der Spartenleiter
des BSV Diepholz e. V.

Fußball

Michael Plaggemeyer
49448 Hagewede
Tel.: 0 54 43 / 92 91 30 (priv.)
Tel.: 0 54 43 / 12 - 20 76 (dienstl.)
e-Mail: michael.plaggemeyer@bsv-diepholz.de

 

Schießen

Rainer Wittig
49448 Lemförde

Tel.: 05443 / 9 90 97 33 (priv.)
Tel.: 0178 / 43 03 280 (priv.)
e-Mail: rainer.wittig@bsv-diepholz.de

 

Tischtennis

Frank Jakobsen (kommissarisch)
49406 Barnstorf
Tel.: 0 54 42 / 31 64 (priv.)
e-Mail: frank.jakobsen@bsv-diepholz.de

 

Volleyball

Jürgen Lüssenheide
49448 Lemförde
Tel.: 0 54 43 - 19 86
e-Mail: juergen.luessenheide@bsv-diepholz.de

 

BSV Diepholz e.V.